Venues / Raydium

Raydium fees

Swap cost is the pool fee: 0.25% on AMM v4, configurable tiers on CPMM and CLMM (default 0.25%). LPs keep 84-88%; the rest funds RAY buybacks and the treasury. Raydium does not publish a separate interface fee, so the platform round trip is not stated. Swaps made through a third party's referral link add 1% on top. LaunchLab bonding-curve trades cost 1% by default. Network (gas/priority) fees and pool fees are charged on top.

Checked 2026-10-16 · fee source

The fee schedule

FeeTypeRateApplies toNote
AMM v4 pool fee lp 0.25% Buy and sell 88% to LPs, 12% protocol (RAY buyback)
CPMM pool fee (default tier) lp 0.25% Buy and sell Configurable tiers; split 84% LP, 12% RAY buyback, 4% treasury
CLMM pool fee tiers lp — Buy and sell Common tiers 0.01%, 0.05%, 0.25%, 1% (default 0.25%); split 84% LP, 12% RAY buyback, 4% treasury
LaunchLab bonding-curve fee protocol 1% Buy and sell Default pre-graduation fee; at launch 25% went to RAY buybacks. Third-party platforms on LaunchLab can set their own fees.
Swap referral-link fee other 1% Buy and sell Charged on top of the pool fee only when the swap is opened through someone's referral link; paid to the referrer
LaunchLab referral commission other 0.1% Buy and sell Paid to the referrer on bonding-curve trades through a LaunchLab share link

Fee tiers

TierRateRequirement
Perps tier 1 (taker)0.045%Under $500k 30-day volume
Perps tier 2 (taker)0.04%$500k to under $2M
Perps tier 3 (taker)0.035%$2M to under $5M
Perps tier 4 (taker)0.03%$5M to under $25M
Perps tier 5 (taker)0.025%$25M to under $50M
Perps tier 6 (taker)0.022%$50M to under $80M
Perps tier 7 (taker)0.02%$80M and above

Perps: taker 0.045%, maker 0% — Raydium Perps runs on Orderly. Taker 4.5 bps below $500k 30-day volume, falling to 2.0 bps at $80M+ (volume counted across all Orderly markets); maker 0 bps with no rebate; includes a 1 bps Orderly fee; 1 USDC flat per withdrawal. Docs mark the tier table as a 2026-04 snapshot.

How DEX fees work: instead of a platform fee, each swap pays the fee of the pool it routes through (listed above where published). The interface itself may add its own fee.

Platform fees only. On-chain network/priority fees, pool (LP) fees and price impact are extra and vary by trade.

Open Raydium

Fees DexSheet doesn't count

FAQ

How much does Raydium charge per trade?

Swap cost is the pool fee: 0.25% on AMM v4, configurable tiers on CPMM and CLMM (default 0.25%). LPs keep 84-88%; the rest funds RAY buybacks and the treasury. Raydium does not publish a separate interface fee, so the platform round trip is not stated. Swaps made through a third party's referral link add 1% on top. LaunchLab bonding-curve trades cost 1% by default.

Does Raydium charge on both buy and sell?

Yes. The platform fee applies to buys and to sells, so a round trip costs about twice the per-trade rate.

How do I pay lower fees on Raydium?

Sign up with a code (None. The 1% swap referral fee is charged to the person swapping, on top of the pool fee) and climb the volume or cashback tiers.

What are Raydium's swap fees?

AMM v4 pools charge 0.25% per swap. CPMM and CLMM pools use configurable tiers with 0.25% as the default; CLMM tiers include 0.01%, 0.05% and 1%. LPs receive 84-88% of the fee.

Why did my Raydium swap cost an extra 1%?

Swaps opened through someone's Raydium referral link add a 1% fee on the input amount, paid to the referrer. Opening raydium.io/swap directly carries no referral fee.

Sources

Last checked . Fees and terms change often; the venue's own page wins if it disagrees with ours.

  1. Raydium docs: fee comparison — checked 2026-10-16
  2. Raydium docs: protocol fees — checked 2026-10-16
  3. Raydium docs: Referrals & Blinks — checked 2026-10-16
  4. Raydium docs: Earn referral fees (LaunchLab) — checked 2026-10-16
  5. Raydium docs: history and milestones — checked 2026-10-16
  6. Raydium docs: audits and historical incidents — checked 2026-10-16
  7. Raydium Terms of Service — checked 2026-10-16
  8. The Block: Raydium suffers $4.4 million exploit — checked 2026-10-16
  9. Cointelegraph: Raydium unveils LaunchLab — checked 2026-10-16
  10. DefiLlama hacks database — checked 2026-10-16
  11. Raydium docs: Perps trading fees (Orderly tiers) — checked 2026-10-16